The Little Book Café: Emma’s Story

Author:
The Little Book Cafe by Georgia Hill : Book Review - Sara Hinrichs | Coast and Anchor

Book Synopsis

Escape to the seaside for a new three-part series for fans of The Canal Boat Cafe and Willow Cottage When Emma she discovers that Berecombe’s fabulous book café is running a literary course for beginners, she is excited to give it a try. She’s always wanted to study more, and it doesn’t hurt that Joel, the suave and charming new teacher is pretty easy on the eye… The more she learns, the more she starts to question whether she really wants the life she has built up. Her boyfriend of forever, Ollie, is constantly training with the RNLI, so they hardly get to see each other, and she is pretty sure Joel has a soft spot for her… Will Joel sweep her off her feet? Or can Ollie make the most important rescue of his life?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *