Post banner-Blues Background

The Little Bookshop at Herring Cove

Synopsis

The start of something wonderful… Sophie Jones loves her little bookshop at Herring Cove. She’ll never give it up to big property developer, Alexander Fletcher – no matter how handsome he might be… Yet beneath Alex’s sharp suit and persuasive manner, there’s something about him that makes Sophie want to trust him. So when he offers to help make her little shop a success again, she wonders whether this could be the start of something wonderful for both Sophie and Alex – together? Perfect for fans of Caroline Roberts, Cathy Bramley and Heidi Swain. Don’t miss the delightfully uplifting new book from Kellie Hailes – coming soon! Perfect for fans of Caroline Roberts, Cathy Bramley and Heidi Swain.

Buy the book:

You May Also Like:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *